Starting Monday the vault opens TWICE daily!

Sign up below, listen weekdays at 8:20am ET/7:20 CT & 9:20 ET/8:20 CT for us to call your name and tell you to call in.

tip-to-win-gold

Make sure we’re in your phone already… 800-543-3548.

Enter_btn-red-66

How to Play:

If you’re our contestant, you’ll head into the vault and hear the dollar amounts steadily increase with a minimum of $50 and a maximum $1000. When you hear one you want to keep,

btb-just-say-stop

But will you be safe and stop early? Or will you push your luck and wait for higher amounts? Because if you get locked in the vault, you’ll walk away with NOTHING.

We have THOUSANDS and THOUSANDS! Get your share every morning on the Kidd Kraddick Morning Show!


Wanna play?  Sign up HERE!